Contact Us
Postal Address
Mohr Siebeck GmbH & Co. KG
Postfach 2040
72010 Tübingen
Deutschland
Deliveries & Visitors
Mohr Siebeck GmbH & Co. KG
Wilhelmstraße 18
72074 Tübingen
Deutschland
Enquiries
Telephone +49 7071 923-0
Telefax +49 7071 51104
E-mail info@mohrsiebeck.com

Information

Our customer service team can currently only be reached by phone until 2pm. If you would like to contact us outside this time, please do so by e-mail.

Many of our staff are now working from home and cannot be reached by phone at the publishing house. Please get in touch using email instead. Thank you!

Departments

Monika Echteler
Receptionist (only available mornings)

Telephone +49 7071 923-0
E-mail echteler@mohrsiebeck.com

Dr. Henning Ziebritzki
Director

Telephone +49 7071 923-59
E-mail ziebritzki@mohrsiebeck.com

Klaus Hermannstädter
Assistant to the Director

Telephone +49 7071 923-64
E-mail hermannstaedter@mohrsiebeck.com

Dr. Katharina Gutekunst
Program Director Theology and Jewish Studies (on maternity leave till April 2020 - please direct all enquiries to Elena Müller)

Telephone +49 7071 923-22
E-mail gutekunst@mohrsiebeck.com

Elena Müller
Program Director Theology and Jewish Studies

Telephone +49 7071 923-22
E-mail emueller@mohrsiebeck.com

Tobias Stäbler
Editorial Assistant Theology and Jewish Studies

Telephone +49 7071 923-33
E-mail staebler@mohrsiebeck.com

Dr. Julia Caroline Scherpe-Blessing, LL.M. (Cantab)
Program Director Private Law, Criminal Law, and Procedural Law

Telephone +49 7071 923-50
E-mail scherpe-blessing@mohrsiebeck.com

Daniela Taudt, LL.M. Eur.
Program Director Public Law, International and European Law, and Fundamentals of Law

Telephone +49 7071 923-32
E-mail taudt@mohrsiebeck.com

Silja Verena Meister
Editorial Assistant Law

Telephone +49 7071 923-49
E-mail meister@mohrsiebeck.com

Dr. Charlotte Coy
Editorial Assistant Law

Telephone +49 7071 923-49
E-mail coy@mohrsiebeck.com

Martina Hohloch
Secretary Law

Telephone +49 7071 923-29
E-mail hohloch@mohrsiebeck.com

Susanne Dalchow
Review Proposals (Mohr Siebeck Journals)

Telephone +49 7071 923-19
E-mail susanne.dalchow@mohrsiebeck.com

Dr. Henning Ziebritzki
Program Director Philosophy / History, Economics, and Social Sciences

Telephone +49 7071 923-59
E-mail ziebritzki@mohrsiebeck.com

Martin Idler
Managing Editor

Telephone +49 7071 923-54
E-mail idler@mohrsiebeck.com

Bianca Tagliarini
Editor JZ-Information (only available mornings)

Telephone +49 7071 923-55
E-mail hermann@mohrsiebeck.com

Birgit Hoss
Secretary

Telephone +49 7071 923-52
E-mail hoss@mohrsiebeck.com

Jana Trispel
Head of Production

Telephone +49 7071 923-34
E-mail trispel@mohrsiebeck.com

Susanne Mang
Deputy Head of Production

Telephone +49 7071 923-13
E-mail mang@mohrsiebeck.com

Bettina Gade
Production Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-42
E-mail gade@mohrsiebeck.com

Ilse König
Production Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-48
E-mail koenig@mohrsiebeck.com

Matthias Spitzner
Production Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-43
E-mail spitzner@mohrsiebeck.com

Jutta Thumm
Production Assistant

Telephone +49 7071 923-41
E-mail thumm@mohrsiebeck.com

Tobias Weiß
Production Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-65
E-mail weiss@mohrsiebeck.com

Rebekka Zech
Production Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-44
E-mail zech@mohrsiebeck.com

Dominika Zgolik
Production Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-14
E-mail zgolik@mohrsiebeck.com

Kendra Mäschke
Head of Marketing, Copywriter (Theology, Jewish Studies) & Exhibitions

Telephone +49 7071 923-62
E-mail maeschke@mohrsiebeck.com

Lisa Laux
Copywriter (Humanities, Law, and Social Sciences)

Telephone +49 7071 923-53
E-mail laux@mohrsiebeck.com

Martin Möck
Website Editor

Telephone +49 7071 923-25
E-mail moeck@mohrsiebeck.com

Steffen Rompel
Advertising Design & Production

Telephone +49 7071 923-35
E-mail rompel@mohrsiebeck.com

Angelika Kopp
Head of Customer Service

Telephone +49 7071 923-10
E-mail kopp@mohrsiebeck.com

Manfred Pfeiffer
Deputy Head of Customer Service

Telephone +49 7071 923-17
E-mail pfeiffer@mohrsiebeck.com

Elke Brixner
Journals: AVR, EC, FA, HeBAI, JSQ, JITE, PhR, PTSc, RabelsZ, RRE, ZThK; series: BVerfGE

Telephone +49 7071 923-20
E-mail brixner@mohrsiebeck.com

Petra Gerg
Journals: AöR, AcP, JZ, WissR, ThR, ZevKR, IPJ; book series (only available mornings)

Telephone +49 7071 923-16
E-mail gerg@mohrsiebeck.com

Elizabeth Wener
Foreign Rights Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-61
E-mail wener@mohrsiebeck.com

Knut Günzel
Head of Accounts

Telephone +49 7071 923-37
E-mail guenzel@mohrsiebeck.com

Birte Bednorz
Customers

Telephone +49 7071 923-40
E-mail bednorz@mohrsiebeck.com

Sabine Sinzger
Authors & Suppliers (only available mornings)

Telephone +49 7071 923-39
E-mail sinzger@mohrsiebeck.com

László Simon-Nanko
Head of Sales, Global key account manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-38
E-mail simon-nanko@mohrsiebeck.com

Sarah Müller
Sales Manager

Telephone +49 7071 923-36
E-mail smueller@mohrsiebeck.com

Sabine Rieg
Metadata & Title Documentation, Review copies

Telephone +49 7071 923-57
E-mail rieg@mohrsiebeck.com

Thomas Wolpert
Head of IT & Webmaster

Telephone +49 7071 923-58
E-mail wolpert@mohrsiebeck.com

Laila Issa
Apprentice

Telephone +49 7071 923-23
E-mail issa@mohrsiebeck.com

Martin Zeschmann
IT Assistant

Telephone +49 7071 923-23
E-mail zeschmann@mohrsiebeck.com