Lucas-Preis - Mohr Siebeck
Edited by the Evangelisch-theologische Fakultät of the Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen
The acceptance speeches made by the laureates of the Dr. Leopold Lucas Prize are published in this series. This prize is awarded each year by the Faculty of Protestant Theology at the University of Tübingen for outstanding scholarly achievements as well as for contributions to the furthering of relations between the cultures and the promotion of tolerance and humanity.

The previous laureates include Dieter Henrich, Eduard Lohse, René Girard, Yosef Hayim Yerushalmi, Michael Theunissen, Richard von Weizsäcker, Michael Walzer, Paul Ricoeur, Karl Rahner and Karl Popper.

The acceptance speeches are published regularly in two languages (German and English). The presentation speeches are also included.
/ eISSN: ###SERIES_HEADING_EISSN###Suggested citation: Lucas-Preis
23 Products (21 to 23)
Über polnisch-deutsche Erfahrungen. Lucas-Preis 1994
Hrsg. v. Eberhard Jüngel
1994. 51 pages. Lucas-Preis 1994
hardcover 19,00 €
including VAT
ISBN 978-3-16-146336-5

Gedenken an Bruno Bettelheim
Hrsg. v. Joachim Mehlhausen
1991. 67 pages. Lucas-Preis 1990
hardcover 19,00 €
including VAT
ISBN 978-3-16-145728-9

Betrachtungen zur neueren deutsch-jüdischen Historiographie
1987. 48 pages. Lucas-Preis 1986
hardcover 19,00 €
including VAT
ISBN 978-3-16-845227-0